Seven Dimensions of Wellness

Seven Dimensions of Wellness

Wellness is commonly viewed as having seven dimensions: mental, physical, social, financial, spiritual, environmental, and vocational. 

These dimensions are interdependent and influence each other. When one dimension of our well-being is out of balance, the other dimensions are affected.

Franciscan Shore creates its monthly calendar based on the seven dimensions and strives to make sure each one is represented in its programming. 


woman looking at tablet

Franciscan Shore Library

Deer Framed by Tree


A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original